Our Urban Suites > Residence Lille-Faidherbe

Residence Lille-Faidherbe

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille. See on the map

10 Urban Suites for 4 to 6 people - T3 - T4

Secure payment
Best price guaranteed on the website

Welcome to Edgar Suites in Lille!

Are you looking for a comfortable place to live a real Lille experience? We have the perfect apartment for you with 2 or 3 comfortable double bedrooms, tasteful decoration and a fully equipped kitchen, overlooking both the street and the courtyard.

Our charming red brick residence, typically Lille, is located a stone's throw from the Lille Flandres train station.

Our Urban Suites are designed to offer you maximum comfort: double bedrooms (queen size bed 160x200cm), fully equipped kitchen to prepare your meals, bathrooms, and welcoming lounge area with table, sofa and TV. Plus, high-speed fiber Wi-Fi is available so you can stay connected during your stay.

THE APARTMENTS ARE LOCATED BETWEEN THE 1st AND 5th FLOORS WITH SMALL ELEVATOR (2 PEOPLE MAXIMUM).

Whether you are with family, friends or colleagues, our apartment in Lille is the ideal place to discover the city. Book now !

Housing not accessible to people with reduced mobility.

-10% from 5 nights -20% from 7 nights

Offer valid according to the dates and subject to the availability of Urban Suites at this rate

Equipment

  • Kitchen
  • TV & Netflix
  • Elevator
  • Nespresso
  • Hairdryer
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron
  • High Speed ​​Wi-Fi
  • Premium linen
  • Hangers
  • Corner office

Book your Urban Suite

Residence Lille-Faidherbe

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille

Discover

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille.

Neighborhood

Lille, the jewel of northern France, seduces with its unique blend of historical charm and contemporary dynamism. Nestled between picturesque canals, this city vibrating with cultural energy offers an experience rich in contrasts. Stroll through the cobbled streets of the old town, steeped in history, before discovering the trendy boutiques and lively cafes of the center. Lille, city of art and festivals, invites you to explore its museums, taste its culinary specialties and immerse yourself in a friendly atmosphere that makes every street corner a new discovery. A destination where tradition meets modernity, making Lille a captivating place to explore.

Our little extras that make all the difference

Fully equipped kitchen (Nespresso machine, microwave, fridge, dishwasher...).

Comfortable bedding worthy of a 5* hotel and premium linens.

Spacious living spaces with neat and unique decoration designed by architects.

24/7 hyper-responsive digital reception that answers all your questions.

Personalized check-in and check-out with a dedicated Flat Manager for you.

F.A.Q.

A Flat Manager will welcome you in the apartment for your check-in. You can reach him / her with the contact details provided before your arrival. Our mobile team of Flat Managers will be able to intervene on site as soon as possible if necessary.

Upon arrival, a contact number and email will be notified. We will be reachable and available 7 days a week to answer your questions and resolve any problems during your stay.

At Edgar Suites, we focus on the comfort of our guests. You will find in our apartments quality bedding as well as carefully selected bath products. In order to make your stay as pleasant as possible, each apartment has an equipped kitchen (kitchen utensils, Nespresso machine, kettle, filter coffee, toaster, dishwasher, etc.). Wi-Fi is specific to each apartment. We will provide you with: sheets, bath towels, bath products, tea towel, coffee, tea, condiments, product for the dishwasher...

Only the residences in Meudon-La-Forêt, Châtillon and Levallois Perret have parking.

Otherwise, Edgar Suites does not have private parking, but we recommend nearby public parking and web partners to help you find the nearest secure parking at the most reasonable price. Do not hesitate to ask us by email: [email protected], or call us at +33 7 68 42 28 28.

The day before your arrival, we will send you an e-mail with detailed instructions for accessing the building and the apartment.

The apartments have either a code lock or a key lock.

Nos Suites Urbaines > Résidence Lille-Faidherbe

Résidence Lille-Faidherbe

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille. Voir sur la carte

10 Suites Urbaines de 4 à 6 personnes - T3 - T4

Paiement sécurisé
Meilleur prix garanti sur le site

Bienvenue chez Edgar Suites à Lille !

Vous recherchez un endroit confortable pour vivre une véritable expérience Lilloise ? Nous avons l’appartement parfait pour vous avec 2 ou 3 chambres doubles confortables, une décoration soignée et une cuisine entièrement équipée, donnant à la fois sur rue et sur cour.

Notre charmante résidence en brique rouge typiquement Lilloise est située à deux pas de la Gare Lille Flandres.

Nos Suites Urbaines sont conçues pour vous offrir un maximum de confort : chambres doubles (lit queen size 160x200cm), cuisine entièrement équipée pour préparer vos repas, salles de bains, et coin salon accueillant avec table, canapé et TV. De plus, une connexion Wi-Fi fibre haut débit est disponible pour que vous puissiez rester connecté pendant votre séjour.

LES APPARTEMENTS SONT SITUÉS ENTRE LE 1er ET LE 5ème ÉTAGE AVEC ASCENSEUR DE PETITE TAILLE (2 PERSONNES MAXIMUM).

Que vous soyez en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues, notre appartement à Lille est l’endroit idéal pour découvrir la ville. Réservez dès maintenant !

Logements non accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

-10% à partir de 5 nuits -20% à partir de 7 nuits

Offre valable selon les dates et sous réserve de disponibilité des Suites Urbaines à ce tarif

Equipements

  • Cuisine équipée
  • TV & Netflix
  • Ascenseur
  • Nespresso
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Machine à laver
  • Shampoing
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Fer à repasser
  • High Speed Wifi
  • Linge premium
  • Cintres
  • Coin bureau

Réserver votre Suite Urbaine

Résidence Lille-Faidherbe

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille

Découvrir

40 Place de la Gare 59800 Lille.

Le quartier

Lille, joyau du nord de la France, séduit par son mélange unique de charme historique et de dynamisme contemporain. Nichée entre les canaux pittoresques, cette ville vibrant d’énergie culturelle offre une expérience riche en contrastes. Flânez dans les ruelles pavées de la vieille ville, imprégnées d’histoire, avant de découvrir les boutiques branchées et les cafés animés du centre. Lille, ville d’art et de festivals, vous invite à explorer ses musées, à déguster ses spécialités culinaires et à vous immerger dans une atmosphère conviviale qui fait de chaque coin de rue une nouvelle découverte. Une destination où la tradition rencontre la modernité, faisant de Lille un lieu captivant à explorer.

Nos petits + qui font toute la différence

Cuisine entièrement équipée (machine Nespresso, micro-onde, frigo, lave-vaisselle...).

Literie confortable digne d'un hôtel 5* et linge de maison premium.

Lieux de vie spacieux avec décoration soignée et unique designée par des architectes.

Réception digitale hyper-réactive 24/7 qui répond à toutes vos questions.

Check-in et check-out personnalisés avec un Flat Manager dédié pour vous.

Questions fréquentes

Un Flat Manager vous accueillera dans l'appartement pour effectuer le check-in. Vous pourrez le/la joindre sur les coordonnées fournies avant votre arrivée. Notre équipe mobile de Flat Managers polyvalents sera en mesure d’intervenir sur site dans les meilleurs délais en cas de besoin.

Lors de votre arrivée, un numéro de contact et un e-mail seront notifiés. Nous serons joignables et disponibles 7J/7 pour répondre à vos questions et régler d’éventuels problèmes lors de votre séjour.

Chez Edgar Suites, nous mettons l’accent sur le confort de nos clients. Vous trouverez dans nos appartements de la literie de qualité ainsi que des produits de bain sélectionnés avec soin. Afin de rendre votre séjour des plus agréables, chaque appartement possède une cuisine équipée (ustensiles de cuisine, machine Nespresso, bouilloire, café filtre, grille-pain, lave-vaisselle…). La Wi-Fi est propre à chaque appartement. Nous vous fournirons : draps, serviettes de bain, produits de bain, torchon, café, thé, condiments, produit pour lave-vaisselle…

Seules les résidences à Meudon-La-Forêt, Châtillon et Levallois Perret disposent d'un parking.

Sinon, Edgar Suites ne dispose pas de parking privé, mais nous vous recommandons un parking public à proximité et des partenaires web vous permettant de trouver le parking sécurisé le plus proche au prix le plus raisonnable. N'hésitez pas à nous demander par mail : [email protected], ou à nous appeler au +33 7 68 42 28 28.

La veille de votre arrivée, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec les instructions détaillées d’accès à l’immeuble ainsi qu’à l’appartement.

Les appartements disposent soit d'une serrure à code, soit d'une serrure à clé.